Posted on November 15, 2018 at 11:00 AM by Sadye Scott-Hainchek

The sixth book in Stieg Larsson’s Millennium series has a title — The Girl Who Lived Twice — and a cover.

David Lagercrantz’s latest continuation of Lisbeth Salander’s saga will be published in August 2019.

Its cover reveal comes shortly after the movie adaptation of the fourth book, The Girl in The Spider’s Web, hit theaters.

Lagercrantz was appointed by Larsson’s estate to follow up the original trilogy — published after the author’s death — with three books of his own.

Larsson’s estate was managed by his father and brother, whose decisions have been heavily criticized by his long-term partner, Eva Gabrielsson.

Categories: Today in Books

Tagged As: Bestsellers

will there be more than 6 books in the dragon tattoo series
Denise Graham | 1/28/20 at 3:47 PM
Add Comment

* Indicates a required field