Posted on December 16, 2020 at 12:00 PM by Sadye Scott-Hainchek

Kate Atkinson’s Life After Life will become a four-part BBC series, according to Deadline.

The bestselling and award-winning novel follows a woman who is reborn each time she dies, beginning in 1910 and continuing through the eventful first half of the twentieth century.

Filming could begin as soon as spring 2021 (pandemic permitting, of course), and Atkinson will serve as one of the executive producers.

You can read more about the Life After Life adaptation in Deadline.

Related posts 

Categories: Today in Books

There are no comments yet.
Add Comment

* Indicates a required field