Posted on July 2, 2021 at 2:16 PM by Sadye Scott-Hainchek

The nominees for the 2020 Shirley Jackson Awards have been announced.

The prize was established in 2007 to honor the best psychological suspense, horror, and dark fantastic literature.

Winners will be revealed August 15.

A complete list of nominees is available on the Shirley Jackson Awards website; here are the contenders for select categories. 



Categories: Today in Books

Tagged As: Awards, Book lists, Horror

There are no comments yet.
Add Comment

* Indicates a required field