Posted on January 20, 2022 at 8:00 AM by Sadye Scott-Hainchek

The Mystery Writers of America announced the contenders for the annual Edgar Allan Poe Awards, which honor the best mystery fiction, nonfiction, and television, on Wednesday.

Below, we've shared a selection of the nominees (a complete list is available on the MWA website); the winners will be announced on April 28.

Best novel 

Best first novel by an American author 

Best fact crime 

Best juvenile novel 

Best YA novel 

Categories: Today in Books

Tagged As: Awards, Book lists, Mystery

There are no comments yet.
Add Comment

* Indicates a required field