Posted on April 29, 2022 at 9:00 AM by Sadye Scott-Hainchek

Congratulations to the winners of the 2022 Edgar Allan Poe Awards, which honor the best mystery fiction, nonfiction, and television!

The Mystery Writers of America handed out the honors last night.

Below, we've shared a selection of the winners (a complete list is available on the MWA website).

Categories: Today in Books

Tagged As: Awards, Book lists, Mystery

There are no comments yet.
Add Comment

* Indicates a required field