Posted on May 15, 2023 at 12:00 PM by Sadye Scott-Hainchek

The 58th Annual Nebula Awards were handed out over the weekend.

The awards, given out by the Science Fiction and Fantasy Writers of America, celebrate the best works of speculative fiction released in 2022.

Here are the literary winners:

Additionally, author Robin McKinley received the Damon Knight Memorial Grand Master Award, while Octavia E. Butler received a posthumous honor: the Infinity Award.

Categories: Today in Books

There are no comments yet.
Add Comment

* Indicates a required field