Posted on September 20, 2019 at 2:00 PM by Sadye Scott-Hainchek

The longlist for the National Book Award for Fiction came out today.

The list includes one previous winner — Colson Whitehead — and five debut novelists, marked with an asterisk.

Finalists will be announced October 8, and the winners will be revealed November 20.

Related posts

Categories: Today in Books

Tagged As: Awards, Book lists

There are no comments yet.
Add Comment

* Indicates a required field